Can Blogs play the role of alternative media

BlogsI have been reading about Tharoor’s Tweets and blogs. Seems as though blogs are becoming yet another form of media. From the latest info about gadgets to the jazz of the political world or personal life of film stars, political leaders, etc, you get ever bit of information on these blogs. I guess, blogs have the potential to replace the traditional forms of media i.e print and visual (like news on Tv). Gone are the days when people used to eagerly wait for the newspapers to arrive at their ends and they would all gather to read the bits aloud. Gone are the days when people used to hear news on radio. The present trend has gone into more of e-world. See all the news, videos and cricket matches, wrestling or sports events live on the net and catching up the updates from political leaders on the blogs; Get a sneak peak into the parliament through the modern form of media and be ecstatic after reading Big B’s blogs or Aamir’s updates. In short, blogs can surely play the role of alternative media and might soon replace other forms of media. Gone will be the days of news channels and print media in the near future. Actually speaking, being available online, it has become very comfortable for people to quickly glance through the happenings around the world while they travel. Imagine yourself going to a long journey and carrying tens of newspapers.. Instead, isn’t it better to have a smart-phone and view anything you wish to see? The fact remains that e-news will reduce the cutting of trees and would save the precious natural resource from degradation as is being promoted with new companies like “Idea”. So, gear yourself up soon to become computer literate because very soon if you don’t have a blog, you will be considered primitive and out of sync. I would say that blogs are a parallel media today.

97 Comments

  1. I loved your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

  2. Enjoyed every bit of your post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  3. Wow, great article post.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  4. I am so grateful for your article post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  5. Thanks-a-mundo for the article.Really thank you! Will read on…

  6. Say, you got a nice post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  7. Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Much thanks again. Will read on…

  8. p5VY5F Hey, thanks for the blog post.Much thanks again.

  9. Wonderful post and interesting comments! Looks like people have a strong opinion about each sides from the coin!

  10. I’ve done a lot of research and reading on this topic recently. Your article is the only one that makes sense. I’ll come back again.

  11. I have to let you know this is outstanding content. Articles like this are few and far between. You have really done your research. It’s nice to know you care about your presentation. Thank you.

  12. Good informative content is written to target the thinking person. This content is brain-challenging yet straightforward. The viewpoints are written with a lot of thought and prep work behind them.

  13. After reading your article and the ideas presented this piqued my interest. I have never been so intrigued with this subject before, but your writing style has renewed my interests. Thank you for posting this.

  14. I think there’s nothing better than a good article that makes you pause and ponder on the points made within the writing. This is great.

  15. I stayed away from these kinds of articles for quite a while, but you have taken me to whole new level of reading enjoyment. I really appreciate your hard work.

  16. I feel the need to thank you for your great writing ability and unique content. Your article reflects many of my same views. You have written some very interesting content.

  17. I have really enjoyed your article. Your perception of this subject matter is unique. Thank you for not being boring. I appreciate well-written, interesting informative content like you have written.

  18. All I can say is wow. Your demonstration of passion on this topic is unsurpassed. This is some of the best informative content I have ever seen online. Thank you.

  19. If I had to give a great example of top quality content, this article would be it. It’s a well-written commentary that holds your interest.

  20. It’s very nice to find articles like yours. I am glad I had the opportunity to read your article. I think it’s interesting, intelligent and very original. I hope you are going to write more.

  21. Very good. One of the best articles about this theme I ever read.

  22. I’ve read several articles on this topic over the past few days, but yours is the only one that makes sense to me. Thank you.

  23. Your article is truly original and genuine. I think the points you’ve made are solid and interesting. They are views I can agree on and appreciate. Thank you for sharing your knowledge on this subject.

  24. Your articles are always of great quality, and I thoroughly enjoyed this one particularly. I do hope you continue to create more writings. Thank you!

  25. It has always been my belief that good writing like this takes research and talent. It’s very apparent you have done your homework. Great job!

  26. Your article really piqued my interest and that’s not easy to do. I like how well you made your unique points. This is persuasive content.

  27. I’ve done a lot of research and reading on this topic recently. Your article is the only one that makes sense. I’ll come back again.

  28. This original content is out of the ordinary. I appreciate that you’ve gone off the beaten path with your points and I agree with most.

  29. I consider writing to be true art. When a writer writes interesting and incredible content you have I am very pleased. Your content is unique.

  30. I recently read some articles that were so dull and off center that I couldn’t abide finishing them. Your article is not one of those articles. I like your content.

  31. This kind of information is usually boring to me, but you have done a great job making it appealing. This isn’t boring information at all. I want to read more.

  32. This kind of information is usually boring to me, but you have done a great job making it appealing. This isn’t boring information at all. I want to read more.

  33. I read many badly written articles these days. This article is a breath of fresh air. It’s nice to see you care about what and how you present your views.

  34. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbour were preparing to do some research about that. We got a good book on that matter from our local library and most books where not as influensive as your information. I am very glad to see such information which I was searching for a long time.This made very glad

  35. I admire your dedication to excellence. Your content is very obviously well-researched. I got so involved in your article that I couldn’t even make myself quit reading. Thank you for producing such great quality work.

  36. I homeschool my two teenagers and when I found this article I knew I had to make them read it. They did and we all really learned something from it. Thank you for helping us.

  37. I seldom read many online articles because I find them dull and lacking in consistent material. Your article captured my attention because it’s so interesting and consistent. I appreciate that.

  38. I am an avid reader of this type of article, and have never seen one written this way. It was very succinct and to the point, yet engaging and entertaining.

  39. It’s good to see writing that is so good that you know the writer has done the homework on the subject. I am impressed with your insight and viewpoints on this topic. Thank a bunch.

  40. This information is very well-written. Thank you for such valuable content. This is the quality of writing I like to read. It makes me think about it for a while.

  41. Your article is excellent. Your writing style and solid information is interesting and smart. I agree with a lot of your views. Thank you for your dedication to quality content.

  42. You are a very persuasive writer. How do I know? Because I am usually unwaivering when it comes to my opinions. You made me rethink my thoughts on this topic.

  43. Maybe you possibly can write subsequent put up referring to more detail about this article. I need to read extra things about it!

  44. I Really Enjoyed The Blog. I Have Just Bookmarked. I Am Reguler Visitor Of Your Website I Will Share It With My Friends Thanks and I promiss I will visit your blog again.

  45. It takes a special person to write a great quality article and you are such a person. The points you make in this writing are well thought out and written.

  46. I am really impressed by your writing style and representation of the information in your article. It’s apparent that you’ve done your research. Thank you.

  47. It’s very nice to find out other writers share like minds on some content. This is the case with your article. I really enjoyed this.

  48. I am really impressed by your writing style and representation of the information in your article. It’s apparent that you’ve done your research. Thank you.

  49. Your article is bookmark-worthy. I really want to read this again. It’s compelling reading with a lot of well-made points that I can relate to and grasp. Thanks for the effort you put into this.

  50. This information is very useful, interesting and unique in nature. You have hit on some seriously solid points upon which I can relate. I really like your style and thank you for this great content.

  51. I enjoy reading informational articles whenever I can, especially when the writer is as gifted as you. You’ve succeeded in impressing many readers with this article, including me. Your knowledge on this topic is amazing.

  52. Wow really a great post. I like this.I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that .Lots of great information and inspiration, both of which we all need!

  53. This article is more than interesting. You have written this in such a unique way that I read it and stayed interested. I agree with the points in your material.

  54. It’s a happy day to be able to read an article that is so clearly researched and written. I have very much enjoyed this informational content. Your layout is excellent. I will come back again.

  55. Great job on this material! I can’t tell you how this changed my thought processes on this subject. You really are a compelling writer with a flair for informational content.

  56. I am very impressed with your writing. This is great content with interesting and useful information. I concur with much of your info and I am still thinking about some of it. It’s really good.

  57. Did you have a web designer make this website for you, or is it just a theme?

  58. More writers today should concern themselves with creating unique content as much as you do. I’ve enjoyed your writing and the featured points of interest. Thank you.

  59. You are obviously very good with words. This article shows your true talent for expressing unique thoughts other writers only aspire to think. I have respect for your writing skills.

  60. I’ve been browsing on-line greater than three hours as of late, yet I by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the internet will likely be much more useful than ever before.

  61. I was really surprised to see the angle you took to produce this article. It is refreshing and first rate. You must continue to find these kind of ideas and produce more well written articles.

  62. Oddly enough, the points made in this article are much like my thoughts on this subject. It’s a little weird to see views much like my own in written content. I like this a lot.

  63. This is the most unique article I have read in quite some time. Thank you for presenting your points and providing this information. I have learned something about this topic.

  64. I’m speechless as to how great this article is written. It’s simple to understand and right on par with the topic. This is some of the best content I’ve seen.

  65. Great article! I can’t express how much I enjoyed reading this material. I think you have hit home with this information. Thank you so much.

  66. Too often I see uninteresting articles on topics similar to this one and get bored from reading them. I’m glad to see that you have changed my mind on this topic by writing persuasive material.

  67. My English Composition students could learn a lot from your article. This is an excellent example of how to format and write informational content. I think you’re a talented writer.

  68. Your article has brought forward some very original and unique thoughts. I like how you expressed your points in an easy to read format. Thank you for writing such clear and concise material. Good reading.

  69. Your article contains very interesting subject matter. I read through your article and it appears we share many of the same thoughts in this area.

  70. I usually have a hard time grasping informational articles, but yours is clear. I appreciate how you’ve given readers like me easy to read info.

  71. Great job on this article! I’m intrigued with your thoughts on this subject as well as your writing skills. I like it when I can tell a writer has poured him/herself into an article.

  72. This is extremely impressive content. I like how you brought forward many clear viewpoints and I agree with many. Your article coaxes thought out of the reader from start to finish. I really like this.

  73. Thank you for writing this article. Having read several articles on this subject, I think your ideas are quite simply the best I have seen.

  74. Great post, this is one of my favourite topics and close to my heart.LOL.

  75. I am unable to read articles online very often, but I’m glad I did today. This is very well written and your points are well-expressed. Please, don’t ever stop writing.

  76. Great write-up, I am regular visitor of one¡¦s site, maintain up the nice operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  77. I can’t believe I was lucky enough to find this article. I love this kind of content because it gives a lot of great information.

  78. How often I wind up reading dull and poorly written online commentary. This article was a refreshing change from all that. You make great points and present them in an interesting way. It’s just smashing.

  79. I respect your well-written and thoughtful content. You’ve really hit the mark with your original and bold views here. I agree with your views. Your readers are fortunate to have such interesting material to read.

  80. I wish other writers cared as much as you do about researching and writing quality content. You write with confidence and knowledge on this subject.

  81. After reading your article, I’m compelling to share your points on this topic. You have done a very good job with your attention to detail you put into this article.

  82. I’m fascinated with the subject matter of your article. You’re a great writer with true insight. I enjoyed reading your views and appreciate your dedication to writing. Very interesting content.

  83. If I were to pick my article of the year, it would be yours. Is there an award for that? Anyway, I enjoy reading your kind of writing. You’re interesting and intelligent. Thanks for sharing.

  84. After much searching, I’ve found the information I needed. I’ve marked this site for future reference and will be back.

  85. Great job on this material! I can’t tell you how this changed my thought processes on this subject. You really are a compelling writer with a flair for informational content.

  86. Finding reasonable and well-researched information on this subject is uncommon. I think you need to know just what a great job you’ve done here with this material. I agree completely. Thank you for sharing this.

  87. I am the type of person to show appreciation for good writing when it’s deserved. You deserve to know what a great writer you are.

  88. I really feel you’ve made sound and unique points that are highly relatable to your readers. Your article has made a big difference in how I think about this subject.

  89. I really hope to see more work like this from you. Your points are clear and precise. I will definitely be coming back for more.

  90. I don’t think few things are more engaging than a great brain-stimulating blog article.

  91. You’ve made some intriguing observations in your article. I am impressed with how well-written your article is and how much information you included. It just verifies that there are writers with passion for the art.

  92. Wonderful writing! I think you have really touched on some valid points and I agree with you on many aspects. It’s been a great pleasure.

  93. Informative articles can make for long drawn out reading, but you have made yours interesting. This is very good informational content with many great points of interest. I like it. Keep up the great writing.

  94. Well, I have been reading your blog posts daily and the reason I come on your blog frequently is its compelling content Regards

  95. Dude.. I am not much into reading, but somehow I got to read lots of articles on your blog.

  96. You are utterly correct on that!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Top Rated

  • Top Clicks

    • None