Junk Food Ruining Youth

Junk FoodHealth is wealth. Nowadays, the people are tarnishing their own health by eating what we now call as junk food. People are stealing wealth from their own hands by eating such foodstuff. Why is the fast food known as junk food? It is because junk = trash = rubbish. We are mingling this trash in our wealth to ruin our health. It is said that healthy mind resides in a healthy body but when the unhealthy body is there, then what? No healthy mind then?
Every person has a fervor of having pizzas, burgers, etc but what about the homemade food? Is it a toxic which when consumed will become lethal? We are least concerned about our health. By eating junk, people get deprived of the nutrients they get from home cooked food. The cold drink, which is being drunk, contains pesticides and experts say, “Cold drinks mean toilet cleaner” and these very cold drinks dissolve calcium and enamel also.
Eating junk food causes many problems like obesity as the food contains innumerable amount of fats along with extra carbohydrates and salts. This even results in problems like High Blood Pressure, Cholesterol, anemia and many such detrimental problems. Eating fast food increases the possibility of cardiac problems in children also. The food that the people eat may contain contaminated stuff and many things that they might not be sentient of.
People relish such trash food and forget that they are jeopardizing their health. They trust the chefs preparing such foodstuff without even realizing about the consequences.
At each and every corner of the city, you’ll find youth sitting in hubs and ruining their health by eating all sorts of junk food. They are not even aware as to what type of ingredient has been put in their food.
The T.V. shows also show the ways in which things are cooked in cities and once you see them, you’ll leave fast food forever.
The old people are so vigorous and muscular that one sometimes doubt whether they are old or not. But when you see the condition of youth, you’ll be bemused to see their condition because they are so lazy and lethargic.
The food may be prepared unhygienically.

In the present scenario, we are having this junk food probably because of lack of time but we must understand that by eating such things we are inviting trouble. We must realize that we have the wealth of health in our own hands and can either make it or break it

84 Comments

  1. Hi to evbery one, the contents existing at
    this site arre genuinely remarkable for peoople knowledge,
    well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  2. These are actually great ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have touched some good things here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.

  3. Hey would you mind letting me know which web host you’re using?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Thank you, I appreciate it!

  4. Hi there, I want to subscribe for this weblog to obtain
    most up-to-date updates, so where can i do it please assist.

  5. I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him
    as no one else know such detailed about my problem.
    You’re wonderful! Thanks!

  6. Great website. A lot of helpful information here. I am sending it to several friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks in your sweat!

  7. I really like studying and I believe this website got some really utilitarian stuff on it! .

  8. I just want to say I’m beginner to weblog and seriously savored you’re page. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You surely have really good well written articles. Regards for sharing your blog site.

  9. I just want to mention I’m beginner to blogs and honestly liked your blog. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your site . You amazingly have amazing well written articles. Many thanks for sharing your web site.

  10. Good post. I be taught something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It is going to always be stimulating to read content material from different writers and observe slightly something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a hyperlink on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.
    http://www.CoolMobilePhone.net

  11. We love our Kindle Fire, but as many people have said it has some drawbacks when compared to the iPad, especially on size and power. But I’m impressed with the new specs of the Kindle Fire 2 with the 10inch screen. Some of the new specs are at kindlemad.com and I think they will be opening up pre-orders soon.

  12. more info…

    […]It is irritating to see the politicians battle over which jobs are “important” and which jobs are “worth saving” while every job counts proper now. a distant Without getting into the discussion of how illegal immigration impacts the job market…

  13. Hey! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

  14. More Info…

    […]although sites we backlink to beneath are considerably not related to ours, we feel they are truly worth a go by, so possess a look[…]…

  15. Getting to the beginning of a difficult situation starts with figuring out the answer. While could seem difficult to understand but most problems start from the premise, not the conclusion.

  16. I simply want to mention I’m new to blogs and absolutely savored you’re website. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with incredible stories. Bless you for revealing your web-site.

  17. Located your article pretty remarkable indeed. I seriously really enjoyed browsing it so you make quite some good factors. I am going to bookmark this web site to the potential! Relly excellent write-up.

  18. Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  19. Greetings I am so grateful I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  20. Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  21. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage you continue your great job, have a nice holiday weekend!

  22. The specific New york Diet can be an highly affordable and versatile eating greater tool built for time expecting to loose fat along with naturally maintain a healthful every day life. la weight loss

  23. I went over this internet site and I believe you’ve got a great deal of superb info, saved to bookmarks (:.

  24. Wow, fantastic blog structure! How long have you been running a blog for? you make blogging glance easy. The total look of your site is fantastic, let alone the content material!

  25. That is the precise weblog for anyone who desires to search out out about this topic. You understand so much its nearly onerous to argue with you (not that I truly would need…HaHa). You positively put a brand new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply nice!

  26. certainly like your web site but you have to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to inform the truth nevertheless I will definitely come again again.

  27. Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an extremely special opportunity to read critical reviews from here. It is often so great plus packed with a great time for me and my office peers to visit your site at a minimum 3 times weekly to learn the newest issues you will have. And definitely, I am also certainly motivated considering the dazzling tips and hints you serve. Certain 3 ideas in this posting are easily the finest we have had.

  28. south bronx pigeon

  29. I just could not depart your web site well before suggesting that I quite experienced the common information anyone give on your guests? Will probably be back quite often as a way to check out up on new posts

  30. . I think you will like it!

  31. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with useful information to paintings on. You’ve done an impressive process and our whole community will probably be thankful to you.

  32. My brother recommended I would possibly like this blog. He was entirely right. This publish actually made my day. You can not consider simply how so much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  33. Amazing issues here. I’m very happy to peer your post. Thank you a lot and I am looking ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  34. Many thanks for an incredible post, can see your others topics. i appreciate your notions on this, I experienced a bit thump by this post. Merit again! You make a great moment. Has excellent data here. I feel if more people consideration for it like that, they’d have got a better time have the suspend ofing the matter.

  35. Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful information specifically the closing part 🙂 I maintain such information much. I used to be seeking this certain info for a very lengthy time. Thanks and good luck.

  36. I agree, mostly, but don’t you feel you’re oversimplifying?

  37. Thanks for an unbelievable post, would study one’s others posts. thanks for your thinking for this, I experienced somewhat strike by this text. Thanks again! You earn a great moment. Has great report here. I think that when more individuals thought of it like that, they’d possess a better time obtain the hold ofing the difficulty.

  38. You wrote a interesting point but I can’t help but wonder, what do you think about other side of the coin?

  39. That was a good read. I will be back. Thanks

  40. khdaklwhdkaljwhd klawdh kljhawkjdeh kjawh kjawhdkjwh

  41. I have been reading and reviewing your article for a few minutes to ponder some of your sound points. I like the way you think and I agree on a large portion of this content.

  42. I found this article to be loaded with detailed information that I know to be correct. Not once did you stray from your ideas, nor did you supply off the wall information that confuses readers.

  43. Thank you for you engaging, informative material. I believe many of the views you have mentioned in your article are sound and unique. It’s obvious you are a talented writer.

  44. All I can say is wow! I really feel you’ve made valid and interesting points here and I concur. The difference between a good writer and a great writer is presentation. You’re a great writer.

  45. Good writing is something I can appreciate. You have made your points in a smart way. I am impressed with how interesting you have been able to present this content.

  46. What a great article you’ve written! This is useful and well-thought out information with thought-provoking viewpoints and content. I’m impressed with how well you have presented this information in such and interesting and original way.

  47. This is not just another informational article. No way! This is an interesting, engaging and unique article with loads of valuable information from an obviously knowledgeable and talented writer. Thank you for this informative content.

  48. I read many badly written articles these days. This article is a breath of fresh air. It’s nice to see you care about what and how you present your views.

  49. Your excellent article has been of great value to me. I have learned a lot about this topic and appreciate the information. I am hoping to get more information from you in the near future.

  50. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

  51. Article writing can’t be easy for everyone, but you make it look like a piece of cake. I appreciate that you worked hard to make this information interesting and clear.

  52. Original content seems to be rare nowadays. Thanks to you and your smart take on this topic, I have original and interesting content to read.

  53. I find this article very interesting and well-written. I like the writer’s point of view in much of this content. This content is just right.

  54. I glad your article isn’t boring. You have put a lot of spice in your views and made this interesting reading. This is great info that’s loaded with persuasive wording for thinking readers. Thank you.

  55. I read your article and then I read through some of the comments other people made. I agree with your article content and with many of the comments on here. You are a good writer.

  56. I’d like to take a moment to say thank you for this article! You have influenced me in many ways with your sound views and interesting content. I’ll have to return for an info fix.

  57. I really appreciate your posting of this article. I look forward to more content of this type from you as it is very interesting reading. Your writing skills are exemplary.

  58. I can describe this material in one word: Incredible! I am highly impressed with this information and how it’s written. Keep up the good work.

  59. Your article is great! Your viewpoints are valid and well-represented. This is useful and interesting data that I can appreciate. You are obviously knowledgeable in this area. You kept this content smart and very engaging.

  60. It’s obvious that the writer of this article completely knows the subject. You have posed some very interesting, and thought-provoking ideas. I am convinced that this article is the best I’ve read on this topic.

  61. If I had to pick the best content on this subject, it would be your article. Your insight is amazing and you write very well.

  62. It’s been quite some time since an article such as yours has caught my interest. What a joy to find something so well written and impressive. This article is bookmark-worthy.

  63. I appreciate how well you have expressed your observations in this article. I agree with a lot of your material and think you are gifted.

  64. This is some of the best material I’ve read in a long time. You’ve really hit on some solid points in my opinion. I agree with you. Don’t quit rolling out great content like this.

  65. I feel for writers and the work they have to do for quality writing. You have obviously done a lot of work on this. Your writing style makes this interesting.

  66. Great thread. Enjoyed the posts..

  67. In my opinion, I would have to agree with this writer on the information given in the article. The writer was very convincing in the way the article was written. I will read this again.

  68. I have been reading a lot of information these days on this topic. You’re the only one that helped me make sense of it all.

  69. This article is an example of writing by someone who really cares about their content. I wish I could find more good reading like this online, but not all writers care as much as you.

  70. Your writer has presented the views about this subject in a very thoughtful and detailed manner. Thank you for publishing the article and giving me something to think about on this topic. This is primo.

  71. Your article has brought forth serious thought in me. I’m happy it did, because your points were so compelling that I just had to give them serious consideration. Your views are valid, logical and interesting.

  72. I read your article and then tried to come up with some witty comment, but all I’ve got is that you’re awesome. Really great article.

  73. The simple explanations you have provided along with your article make this one of the best written and best detail-oriented articles I have had the enjoyment of reading and thinking about in a long time.

  74. I’m not sure any other writer could have written this any better than you. Your unique points really make this material stand out. I can really relate to your material.

  75. It’s totally refreshing to find quality content like this online. I’ve found it more and more difficult to find quality articles like this one. I’m glad I found this article.

  76. i am subscribing. thanks

  77. Hi vey nice interesting blog im from i found this on bing i found this blog very interesting good luck with it i will return to this blog soon

  78. Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.

  79. Like your page, good reading, thanks.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Top Rated

  • Top Clicks

    • None