Role Of Youth In Today’s Scenario

YoungstersThe youth has been described as the generation X, which is going to lead the nation and the world. They are encouraged by words like ‘leaders of tomorrow’. The world is in deep need of such people who hold the fervor of leading a nation or doing good deeds. In the present scenario of India, the nation is in deep need of intellectual youth. The present politicians on large are not suffice to lead the nation. Therefore, in order to develop the country, there’s an urgent need of youthful figures.
The young people have young blood, which can handle situations in a better way. According to the latest studies, youth are the ones who are aware of latest things, about which the old people may not be aware. The old saying, “slow and steady wins the race” has been replaced by, “fast and competent wins the race.”
Every person has his own ability. The new generation has many fine ideas of completing a task and has better leadership qualities, which many people don’t have. It is they who can take us out of the fix.
Young politicians need not have a political background. They need to have zeal and desire to serve the nation. It shouldn’t be on the basis of reservation quota. Neither layman should enter politics nor illiterates should enter it until and unless they understand what politics is all about. If backward groups have to be encouraged, it should be on the primary level.
It is pathetic that the youth is describing politics as a dirty game, which is not true. They are opting for professions like Doctors, Engineers, C.A., etc but hardly 1%-3% goes in politics. Why? Is it because they are reliable on our antiquated people who are holding antiquated thoughts and customs?
Politics means serving people and helping the backward communities to come forward and lead a better life.
Shows like LEAD INDIA are not made to increase the TRP or whatsoever but to aware the people that ‘yes, youth can do much more than what they expected them to do.’
If the youngsters don’t come up with new and better ideas, how will we progress? Won’t we be the same old people who don’t know what progress means?
Youth can handle it in a different way, as winners are not the ones who do different things but who do things differently. I’m sure they would have sought out some better and peaceful methods of taking people out of the dilemma.
Talking about the blasts in various places like Ahmedabad and Bangalore, it is the youth that is doing such impish act. In each and every corner of the city you’ll find two youth skirmishing with each other. Instead why don’t they opt in for good things? Why do they do all such things? Most probably because they hate peaceful areas and love to disgrace themselves. The Amarnath agitation which took place about a year ago, would not have worsened if the youth would have governed the state. It caused tremendous chaos, pollution and miseries.
The current scenario needs young blood to change the old world into Youngistan!

56 Comments

  1. Hey there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  2. After reading this article it got me thinking on this subject. Your points and thoughts on this topic are very precise and well thought out. This is really great work.

  3. I appreciate great content when I see it. This is really a good informative article. You make valid and original points that I agree with in many ways. Thank you for writing engaging quality content.

  4. I am never sure what to write in these comments. I do really like your article and I agree for the most part. Great job.

  5. I agree with a lot of the info in this article. You have made this content interesting and clear so it’s understood where you stand.

  6. This article has inspired me to be a better writer. I hope you continue to write on this topic and add even more original points.

  7. We just couldnt leave your website before saying that we really enjoyed the quality information you offer to your visitors… Will be back often to check up on new stuff you post!

  8. These are all really great points made here. I hope many people gain access to this information. This is good quality writing deserving of attention.

  9. I enjoy a good informative article like this one. The points made are original. I share many of the views of this writer. Thank you.

  10. You have all the qualities of a great writer. I don’t know what kind of education you have, but it’s obvious that you’re intelligent and you have a talent for writing, especially on this subject.

  11. Cool comments. Big thanks for all visitors and for author. I love this site!!!

  12. Your article is real quality informational writing. I share in your logical and uniquely stated views. Thank you for sharing your expertise in this area.

  13. This is totally awesome! You have a great mind. This is interesting content I can respect and appreciate. It’s obvious you’re knowledgeable in this area.

  14. I wanted to let you know how impressed I am with this content. You’ve cleared a lot up for many readers in this article. Thanks for all this great information.

  15. You have sparked much thought for your readers with impressive informational material. I am so happy I came across your article and I share in your views written here. Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

  16. Your article is splendid. I’ve really enjoyed reading it and reviewing the points you’ve made. Thank you for presenting this useful information in an easy to read and understand format.

  17. Quality content like this is just what I like to find and read when I am searching for online reading material. You’ve done great work.

  18. Overall health insurance could guidebook you fork out for the cost of a regular healthcare check ups, surgeries, make contact with lenses and glasses and even emergency treatment selections.

  19. Thank you for your original and appealing content. This is a very informative and well-written article with many solid points. I can honestly concur with a lot of your material.

  20. I am in awe of this quality unique content. You may not know how rare that is in today’s writing world. Your points of interest in this article almost match my own thoughts. Thank you.

  21. Thank goodness this Informative article is interesting and clear. Others I’ve read made me feel like I needed a degree to decipher them. Thank you.

  22. Its amazing how interesting it is for me to visit you very often.

  23. I feel privileged to have had the opportunity to read and review this content. I’m humbled in the presence of excellent writing. I also write online content, but nothing as informational or interesting as this.

  24. I am glad to talk with you and you give me great help! Thanks for that, I am wonderring if i can contact you via email when i meet problems?

  25. Informative content like you’ve written here is usually rather drab and lacking in varying views. You, on the other hand have managed to make this interesting and varied. I share many of your unique thoughts.

  26. This is one of those articles I truly enjoy reading. This content kept me engaged from the first line to the last. I agree with many of the interesting views you made in this article.

  27. This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article

  28. I am continually amazed by the amount of information available on this subject. What you presented was well researched and well worded in order to get your stand on this across to all your readers.

  29. I believe writing is a true art form. When a writer can write awesome content like this for today’s readers I am amazed and pleased.

  30. Thank you for writing this article. Having read several articles on this subject, I think your ideas are quite simply the best I have seen.

  31. There’s more to this content than just good writing style. I think you have expressed your points in an articulate and interesting manner. Thank you.

  32. I really like this article. I can tell you have a lot knowledge on the topic and writing skills. Thank you for this interesting material.

  33. I am in awe of this quality unique content. You may not know how rare that is in today’s writing world. Your points of interest in this article almost match my own thoughts. Thank you.

  34. Wow, this is an interesting topic and article. I’m glad I found your article and had the chance to read it. I am very impressed.

  35. Your article is appealing as well as informative. I agree with your interesting ideas your content. You’re a great writer with a lot of talent.

  36. I was in a rush when I first read your article, so I came back to read it again. Thank you for this great information.

  37. Thanks for providing this valuable and quality content. Your writing style is impressive and unique. I enjoyed reading your article and agree on many points.

  38. Thank you for your excellent, unique and original article. I’ve tried to locate clear information on this topic many times. You have helped make this interesting as well as clear.

  39. I know what a task it can be to keep writing interesting, so I appreciate this article. It’s engaging and written very well. Thank you.

  40. How-do-you-do, just needed you to know I have added your site to my Google bookmarks because of your extraordinary blog layout. But seriously, I think your site has one of the freshest theme I’ve came across. It really helps make reading your blog a lot easier.

  41. I read your article while having my morning coffee. You have a lot of great thoughts on this subject and it’s clear that you know your material. I appreciate a good article with original ideas.

  42. Your article is just the kind of writing I enjoy the most. It’s thought-provoking, straightforward and sensible content. I’m thrilled to find viewpoints in an informative article that make sense.

  43. Thank you for making this content easy to read and comprehend. I appreciate all the work you did on this and I am very impressed.

  44. Not too many writers could make this material interesting, but you managed it. I enjoyed reading your thoughts and ideas. I agree with much of what you have written here.

  45. Normally I find this type of information dull and boring, but you turned that all around for me. This article takes you right in and won’t let go until you’re done reading the whole thing.

  46. This article must be devoted to us thinkers because it made me think. The viewpoints you have shared are thoroughly thought out and unique. It’s easy to grasp this information.

  47. This article is top notch. I salute you on your use of words and research on this topic. Please do not stop making these. They are high quality and some of the best I’ve seen.

  48. I enjoy reading a post that makes people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  49. I feel for writers and the work they have to do for quality writing. You have obviously done a lot of work on this. Your writing style makes this interesting.

  50. I started reading your article and couldn’t stop. You are great with words and making your views interesting and compelling. I am glad I got to read it. Thank you.

  51. It does seem that everybody is into this kind of stuff lately. Dont really understand it though, but thanks for trying to explain it. Appreciate you shedding light into this matter.

  52. I really appreciate interesting articles like yours. This is very good content. Your points are represented with original writing and your content is well-written. Information like this is good to have for readers. Thank you.

  53. I like this article a lot. Your views are much like mine and I really like how your content creates interest and makes you think.

  54. Finding reasonable and well-researched information on this subject is uncommon. I think you need to know just what a great job you’ve done here with this material. I agree completely. Thank you for sharing this.

  55. Great thread. Enjoyed the posts..

  56. It s a topic challenging for discussions always. Nice issues you used for argumentation


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Top Rated

  • Top Clicks

    • None