Ganga Waters

Ganga as it used to BE...The holy waters of river Ganga hold a symbolic significance in the hearts of religious minded people across borders. Their religious believes pulls them from their cozy and comfortable homes to the lands of the sacred river either to perform religious practices or bathe. They forget in their minds that they are in turn polluting the river. They snatch away the purity of the river. Which religious book, priest or the like has given the sermon to pollute the river and perform the rituals? The ashes of humans give in toxic substances due to decomposition, which leads to many deadly ailments. Not only human ashes, the industrial waste are also dumped into river waters, which again causes the same effect. The debris has lead to killing of the river.

Polluted Ganga

Years ago, Coliform was found in human intestines which caused serious implications. Not only this, scientists have proven that Ganga water (in specified regions) is no longer safe to drink. This is all a result of human work. We no longer enjoy crystal clear water gushing down the stream. All we can see are huge masses of dust clouds clinging on to the air. It’s high time when we realize the impact we are having on the environment and on holy waters. Pollution is all we are contributing towards the nature. We need to minimize our impact.
The possible solution is to electrically cremate the deceased who has probably left for heavenly abode. Though religious minded people oppose this pragmatic idea but this is the best way to keep the “MOTHER earth” happy. Electric cremations will reduce the air pollution and creation of new crematorium fields by felling of trees. We talk so high of saving the earth but in reality do such acts and forget about the damage we cause to her. She is always pleading us to protect her from damage and destruction and gives evidence from natural disasters and calamities.
So, wake up! Act now! It’s now or never…… Spread awareness among masses.

63 Comments

  1. Hey there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

  2. Healing’s Dragon…

    to uncover difficulties to improve my website!I suppose its alright to produce usage of several of the ideas!!…

  3. Healing’s Dragon…

    to find troubles to further improve my website!I suppose its alright to produce usage of a few of your respective principles!!…

  4. Let us support their plans of starting farm sanctuary. This is such a good project.

  5. I simply want to tell you that I am just very new to blogging and actually savored your web-site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You certainly come with awesome posts. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your website page.

  6. We love our Kindle Fire, but as many people have said it has some drawbacks when compared to the iPad, especially on size and power. But I’m impressed with the new specs of the Kindle Fire 2 with the 10inch screen. Some of the new specs are at kindlemad.com and I think they will be opening up pre-orders soon.

  7. magnificent issues altogether, you simply received a brand new reader. What would you recommend about your put up that you just made a few days ago? Any positive?

  8. Find Out More…

    […]Great web site you have here.. It’s hard to find high-quality writing like yours these days. I honestly appreciate people like you! Take care!![…]…

  9. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this. In addition, the blog loads super fast for me on Opera. Excellent Blog!

    PoIuYt

  10. I just want to mention I am newbie to blogging and site-building and definitely liked this blog. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You actually come with amazing well written articles. Kudos for revealing your webpage.

  11. Observed your short article very remarkable in truth. I genuinely enjoyed looking at it so you make fairly some very good details. I’ll bookmark this web site for the long run! Relly terrific post.

  12. When I at first left a comment I clicked on the Notify me any time new comments are added checkbox and currently each and every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the same comment.

  13. Located your content quite intriguing indeed. I really liked looking at it therefore you make quite some good points. I’ll bookmark this site for the future! Relly good post.

  14. Admiring the persistence you put into your blog and detailed information you offer. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  15. My husband and i felt so thrilled when Michael managed to conclude his web research via the ideas he received while using the blog. It is now and again perplexing just to choose to be giving away tactics which usually some others might have been making money from. Therefore we consider we need the writer to be grateful to because of that. The explanations you’ve made, the easy site navigation, the friendships you will help foster – it’s got most exceptional, and it’s really letting our son and the family believe that that situation is satisfying, and that’s really mandatory. Thanks for the whole thing!

  16. Hey! I just want to give an enormous thumbs up for the great info you have got here on this post. I might be coming back to your weblog for more soon.

  17. Hello there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site.

  18. Many thanks for an unbelievable submit, would study your personal others topics. thank you your thinking within this, I soon became a bit strike by this post. Thanks again! You wanna make a good point. Portrays natures best by the wonderful facts here. I do think that in case more individuals consideration for it like this, they’d have a better moment in time obtain the hold ofing the issue.

  19. Many thanks for an incredible publish, would read your others content. many thanks for your thoughts on this, I felt a lttle bit struck by this article. Thanks again! You earn an excellent moment. Displays the beauty through wonderful info here. I believe if a greater number consideration for it that way, they’d have a better time period obtain the suspend ofing the matter.

  20. Many thanks for a tremendous put up, may see one’s others content. thanks for your ideas with this, I really felt a bit thump by this post. Many thanks again! You make a good aspect. Has fantastic facts here. I believe that in case a greater number thought about it like this, they’d have a better time receive the hang ofing the situation.

  21. That was a good read. I will be back. Thanks

  22. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for novice blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  23. I’m intrigued by all the valuable information in your article. I happened to find your article while surfing and I really like it. You have included thought-provoking, different and interesting information on this subject matter.

  24. As I sit here after reading your article, I could only wish to be able to produce such a well-written document as you. I am no where near your caliber.

  25. I am enjoying reading your article. It grabbed my interest and I could read it over over again. I really like this content. Thank you.

  26. For what it’s worth, I enjoyed your article very much. You make sound points and this is clear content that’s easy to understand. Thank you.

  27. I enjoy reading thought-provoking content. That’s why I enjoyed reading this article. It helps that I share many of the views of this writer. This is truly an engaging, smart and informative article. Thank you.

  28. Reading this article gave me many things to think about. You have some quality information here that any reader would enjoy. I share many of your views in this article.

  29. If an article could really be perfect, yours would be the one I’d pick. I like how you’ve stated your views and kept things engaging.

  30. I’m going to be honest with you here. Informational content usually puts me to sleep, and I snore quite loudly. Your content not only kept me awake, it intrigued me.

  31. I have often debated the points you made in your article with others. You did however, make some points I missed and I appreciate the fresh perspective on this subject.

  32. The work that you put into this article is very evident and I enjoyed every word I read. This is truly amazingly great article writing!

  33. This article is intelligent. I can think of no better word to describe it. I stand in agreement with many points mentioned in this article. That’s likely because this writer seems to think like me.

  34. Many times I have to figure out what the writers is trying to say in their articles. There’s no doubt about your article. It’s great!

  35. All Information

  36. It’s refreshing to read content like yours that is so unique and interesting. You have no idea how rare it is write like this. Thank you for a great article.

  37. This article must be devoted to us thinkers because it made me think. The viewpoints you have shared are thoroughly thought out and unique. It’s easy to grasp this information.

  38. This article weighs in as a heavy weight hitter in my opinion. The content is informative, but it’s also clear. This is right on point as far as I’m concerned.

  39. Thank you so much for this information. You have given my brain a real workout and I am grateful. I love intelligent content that is so well written. Good job.

  40. This is the kind of writing I like to see online. I appreciate good grammar and properly researched information. I also like the main points made by this writer. Thank you for your conscientious writing.

  41. After much searching, I’ve found the information I needed. I’ve marked this site for future reference and will be back.

  42. Your article has proven useful to me. It’s very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content.

  43. I don’t often find articles that express my views and thoughts very well. This article, on the other hand almost has me figured to a tee. This is great content.

  44. Thank you for such a well thought out method of informational writing. I have had to start thinking outside the box on the fresh information that you have posted here.

  45. I truly appreciate your well thought out and researched content. You’ve really hit a home run on this topic. I agree with you. I hope you plan on writing more articles. I will read them.

  46. I’m not usually into information like this, but you sparked my interest. This is a quality, well-written article that is engaging to read. You’ve given me much to think about.

  47. This is very smart content. This kind of information can’t be easy to write. It has to take real dedication and much research to put together this much quality content.

  48. This is an excellent sample of good quality writing. You have made sound points with interesting content. This is really great work obviously written by a true talent! Thank you.

  49. Your content is full of respectable information that is usable for today’s readers. I am impressed with your different points and how you present them so clearly. You’re very talented.

  50. Thank you for your useful informative article. I feel I’ve come away a little smarter and more open-minded by reading your article. I am saving your article to my favorites to show to my family.

  51. I usually dislike informative content, but I like your article. You have a great insight and talent. I honestly enjoyed reading this information. Thank you.

  52. Your article has inspired me. It’s interesting, thoughtful, compelling and well-written. You are a very talented writer with great skills and original thoughts. Your viewpoints match mine in many ways.

  53. You have really got a great informative article here. I enjoy reading this kind of material. I share many of your same thoughts on this subject. I appreciate the effort you put into this article.

  54. I’ve done a lot of research and reading on this topic recently. Your article is the only one that makes sense. I’ll come back again.

  55. It’s not uncommon for an article with this much information to become confusing, but your content is clear. I can relate to many of the points contained in this material.

  56. Pretty insightful post. Never thought that it was this simple after all. I had spent a good deal of my time looking for someone to explain this subject clearly and youre the only one that ever did that. Kudos to you! Keep it up

  57. Thanks and God Bless!

  58. If my opinion counts here, I really like this article. It’s engaging and informative without being intimidating. I’m glad I had the opportunity to read this. Thanks for your insight.

  59. Thank you for your information. Your knowledge in this area is vast and your writing is persuasive and interesting. It’s not often I get to enjoy great writing like this. I hope you write more.

  60. I am very impressed with your content. I think it’s so engaging due to your unique ideas and interesting wording. Thank you for writing informative content that is written in a sensible and intelligent manner.

  61. I am very impressed with your article. This is great information with engaging and useful content. I share in many of your thoughts and I am still considering some other aspects of your article’s content.

  62. Impressive informational writing is somewhat of an oxymoron. Your article is the exception to this rule. I haven’t been so engaged in this kind of content in a long, long time. Thanks for this information.

  63. Dude.. I am not much into reading, but somehow I got to read lots of articles on your blog.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Top Rated

  • Top Clicks

    • None