Hazardours Cell Phone Towers

Hazards of Cell Phone Towers

Cell phones came as a boon for us but now we are having troubles with the cell phone towers. While few of them have been installed illegally, the legal ones are also not causing any less tribulation. These towers not only cause health hazards to humans but also to innocent animals and birds. The evident example is the decreasing number of house sparrows, which used to perch with their delicate wings on the bright days. The harmful electro magnetic radiations (EMRs) from the towers affect children and women the most adversely affecting their health. These EMRs cause tumour, skin cancer, DNA disorders, death, etc. Studies reveal more than this data. EMR can cause memory loss, headache, allergies, etc. The rays have a frequency of 1900 Mega Hertz which can easily penetrate human bodies. The standards set by the International Commission of Non-Iodised Radiationare not being followed by the mobile tower operators. They tend to provide services to customers but in turn deplete their health. Instead of help, they are rendering hell.
Shimla has recorded 118 towers out of which only 18 are legal. It’s not that the legal ones are not causing any problem. The guidelines say that such towers need to be installed beyond 500 metres (in radius) from the schools and congested areas. The government needs to wake up soon otherwise there would be serious repercussions on the society both health wise and bio-diversity wise. These towers cause electromagnetic Pollution also. Campaigns to save birds are launched but no one thinks about the other activities carried down. Inhabitants definitely can register a PIL and seek the redressal.

The Sealing of towers in Delhi is also a welcome step.

81 Comments

  1. Thanks for helping out, beneficial information. “The health associated with nations is more important compared to the wealth of places. ” by Will probably Durant.

  2. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.

    I’m quite certain I will learn plenty of new stuff right
    here! Good luck for the next!

  3. It’s actually a cool and useful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  4. As I site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling magnificent , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

  5. I simply want to tell you that I am very new to blogs and truly savored you’re web-site. Likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You surely have exceptional stories. Thanks for revealing your blog site.

  6. I love to get letters with U.S. commemorative stamps on them; I collect these. How are your letters stampedor are they metered (yech)?

  7. I have not checked in here for some time since I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  8. I am usually to blogging and i really recognize your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your site and preserve checking for new information.

  9. As always your posts are very resourceful.

  10. I just want to say I’m newbie to blogs and really savored this blog. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You absolutely come with really good articles and reviews. Thank you for sharing your web site.

  11. We love our Kindle Fire, but as many people have said it has some drawbacks when compared to the iPad, especially on size and power. But I’m impressed with the new specs of the Kindle Fire 2 with the 10inch screen. Some of the new specs are at kindlemad.com and I think they will be opening up pre-orders soon.

  12. Spot on with this write-up, I actually suppose this website needs way more consideration. I’ll most likely be again to read rather more, thanks for that info.

  13. Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    • sorry for the delayed reply, I’m using wordpress .
      looking forward to your blog. cheers

  14. Terrific post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Kudos!

  15. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Cheers!

  16. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome weblog!

  17. Good post. I be taught one thing more difficult on completely different blogs everyday. It’ll at all times be stimulating to read content material from other writers and apply a little bit something from their store. I’d choose to use some with the content on my blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  18. Your unbiased impressive assaults while using the specialized. The particular pop star rushes farmville cheats. Some sort of pray contrives this unintended personal identification number. Farmville cheats does not remember another type. The deed person’s his systematic syntax in to the tower.

  19. Definitely imagine that which you said. Your favourite reason seemed to be on the net the simplest thing to keep in mind of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while other people think about concerns that they just do not understand about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and also defined out the entire thing with no need side effect , other people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thank you

  20. I wish to point out my appreciation for your kind-heartedness in support of women who actually need help with this topic. Your personal dedication to passing the solution all through appears to be exceedingly invaluable and has without exception made men and women just like me to reach their aims. The valuable report indicates this much a person like me and even further to my office workers. Many thanks; from everyone of us.

  21. Good post. I learn one thing more difficult on different blogs everyday. It’s going to at all times be stimulating to learn content material from different writers and observe just a little something from their store. I’d prefer to make use of some with the content on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a hyperlink on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  22. I really got into this article. I found it to be interesting and loaded with unique points of interest. I like to read material that makes me think. Thank you for writing this great content.

  23. Aw, this was a very nice post. In thought I want to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and not at all seem to get something done.

  24. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. That the words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Safari. I’m not sure if this is mostly a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you be acquainted with. That the layout look great though! Hope you find out the issue resolved soon. Kudos

  25. Howdy! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the good data you have here on this post. I will probably be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

  26. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem along with your site in web explorer, would check this? IE still is the market leader and a large section of people will miss your fantastic writing because of this problem.

  27. Great post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I’m inspired! Very useful information specifically the ultimate phase 🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  28. Thanks for an amazing submit, will study one’s others content. thanks for your thoughts with this, I soon became a trifle made an impact to by this post. Thanks again! You wanna make a great point. Portrays natures best by the excellent data here. I believe that in case a greater number of people considered it like that, they’d have a very better time period obtain the suspend ofing the situation.

  29. You actually make it seem really easy together with your presentation however I in finding this matter to be actually one thing which I believe I might never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and extremely large for me. I am looking ahead in your subsequent post, I will attempt to get the hang of it!

  30. Thank you an amazing post, would examine your others posts. i appreciate your ideas with this, I experienced a bit thump by this short article. Thanks again! You make a good moment. Got some wonderful report here. I believe if more people thought of it like this, they’d have a very better moment in time obtain the hang ofing the situation.

  31. Thank you a tremendous post, would see your particular others content. many thanks for your notions with this, I felt a trifle made an impact to by this post. Thanks again again! You commit a good point. Got some fantastic data here. I believe that when more people considered it like that, they’d have a better time period receive the hang ofing the issue.

  32. I’m no professional in this subject matter, but I do know what I like to read. This is excellent content with well laid out viewpoints.

  33. I started reading your article and couldn’t stop. You are great with words and making your views interesting and compelling. I am glad I got to read it. Thank you.

  34. I am thinking I need to consider some of the data you have in this article. I agree with a lot of your points. I’ll have to get my brain working on some of these.

  35. I would say you did a lot of research on this topic before you started writing on it. You have solid points listed here that I agree with and appreciate.

  36. Thanks for sharing the insightful analysis. Great stuff man.

  37. I agree with you on many of your original ideas here. You’ve done a great job of making this very interesting and clear. Thank you.

  38. I know high quality work when I see it. Your content is of high quality and it’s apparent you hold yourself to a higher standard than most. Keep writing like this and I’ll be back.

  39. Your content is informative, interesting, compelling and any other word that describes good writing. I wish I could express myself so well. Thank you for your unique and fresh views.

  40. Whatever you’re doing to write this content, keep it up. Your writing is interesting and I think you’re right on track with your views. I know you put a lot of effort into your work.

  41. I’m impressed with your true talent for writing. It’s great to find a great article. I was motivated to tell you I appreciate your work.

  42. Youre so insightful, have so much real stuff to bring to the table. I hope that more people read this and get what I got from it: chills. Great job and great blog. I cant wait to read more, keep em comin!

  43. You have put great unique views in this content. I agree with many of your primary points. This information is clearly written for readers that enjoy very challenging content. This is perfect for us thinkers.

  44. What a great quality article! This is awesome content with thoughtful viewpoints and persuasive content. I’ve learned some new things about this subject. I am totally impressed with your writing style and presentation. Thank you.

  45. The simple explanations you have provided along with your article make this one of the best written and best detail-oriented articles I have had the enjoyment of reading and thinking about in a long time.

  46. I’m deeply excited about each and every single bit of information you post here

  47. This article makes a lot of sense and I find it a refreshing change of pace from other articles. There are valid points with which I must agree and formatted them in a unique manner.

  48. Quality content. This is sometimes an oxymoron, but not in this case. You have written content that is the kind of quality I can appreciate.

  49. It is a pleasure to find a writer like you that seems to care a lot about the content write. I love this material and how you have made your views so clear and concise.

  50. You are a very smart and talented writer! I’ve been reading your article content for an hour or so and it has made me reconsider this issue. I think you have great insight. Thank you.

  51. There’s nothing better than a great brain-stimulating article. That’s just exactly what you have here. I can hear my gears creaking. I concur with this material. This is a very well-written quality article. Thank you.

  52. This is some of the best work I’ve read on the Internet. Your points are unique, valid and very well thought out and written. I appreciate your hard work and thank you for writing it!

  53. I’m not quite sure where to begin with this, so I’ll just say this is a really good article. I’ve enjoyed reading it and pondering the many points you make.

  54. I can’t imagine where we would all be without information, especially clear information like this. I really enjoyed this material and agree with your ideas.

  55. Writing isn’t as easy as some people think. You have it all together in this article. Your points are well-defined, unique and persuasive. You’ve influenced my thoughts on this subject.

  56. Thank you for your commitment to good writing. Your use of persuasive content impresses me. I like your views and concur many points. Please continue to put out great work.

  57. I really like this article. I can tell you have a lot knowledge on the topic and writing skills. Thank you for this interesting material.

  58. Thank you for your devotion to excellence in writing. While reading your article I related to the points made in this content. This is good.

  59. I enjoyed the information in your article. I like how you laid it all out so clearly. There’s no way to mistake what you’re thinking. I like this topic and I hope to read more.

  60. You made some Good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree.

  61. Passion in what one believes and in putting it in writing is a true talent. This particular article has the perfect combination of passion and excellent material wrapped up into an easy to comprehend article.

  62. This article is simply awesome! I think you are right on with your viewpoints and content. I like your style. I hope to return and read more of your articles. I’m sure they are unique.

  63. I admire your dedication to excellence. Your content is very obviously well-researched. I got so involved in your article that I couldn’t even make myself quit reading. Thank you for producing such great quality work.

  64. Rather than producing the same old content you have taken this subject to a whole new level . Kudos for not following the standard writing crowd.

  65. I Like your Blog Post. Do you have more Articles Like These in your Blog

  66. This is simply outstanding reading. I love your original viewpoints. They have made me rethink some of the aspects of this subject matter and for that I thank you. Keep writing this kind of material.

  67. The work that you put into this article is very evident and I enjoyed every word I read. This is truly amazingly great article writing!

  68. If I were to pick my article of the year, it would be yours. Is there an award for that? Anyway, I enjoy reading your kind of writing. You’re interesting and intelligent. Thanks for sharing.

  69. Your content is incredible! Thank you for researching and making this topic plain to your readers. Your article is a very welcome change of pace from others I’ve been reading.

  70. Your article is fantastic! You bring up valid points in an interesting way. I’ve read other articles on this topic, but they paled in comparison. You are a persuasive writer.

  71. This is very interesting information. I agree with a lot of this content. I like this article very much and I have enjoyed reading your points of interest. Thank you.

  72. Thank you for writing this article in terms readers can actually understand. This topic can be confusing, but you made it so clear that I am glad I landed here.

  73. I read your article and felt I’d better tell you know that I think your viewpoints are excellently written and thought-provoking. Your article is fantastic.

  74. I like the way you wrote this article. I do hope you continue to write more articles like these and touch on more interesting points.

  75. Pretty insightful post. Never thought that it was this simple after all. I had spent a good deal of my time looking for someone to explain this subject clearly and you�re the only one that ever did that. Kudos to you! Keep it up

  76. great work!!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Top Rated

  • Top Clicks

    • None